## COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## I. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Panna Lal Jyotshi	Chairman (Non executive & Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Sanjay Jatia	Member (Executive & Managing Director)
3.	Mr. Arun Kumar Modi	Member (Non executive & Independent Director)

## **II. Nomination & Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Panna Lal Jyotshi	Chairman (Non executive & Independent Director)
2.	Mrs. Divya Modi	Member (Non executive & Non- Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Arun Kumar Modi	Member (Non executive & Independent Director)

## III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Divya Modi	Chairperson (Non executive & Non- Independent
		Director)
2.	Mr. Sanjay Jatia	Member (Executive & Managing Director)
3.	Mr. Panna Lal Jyotshi	Member (Non executive & Independent Director)